Model S Vs. Chevy Volt Drag Race

American startup Vs. American goliath. Electric power house vs. Eco marketing contraption. Motor Trend Car of The Year of 2013 Vs. Motor Trend Car of The Year of 2011. I think you can guess how this ends… I am wondering where all of the engine rumbling in the video is coming from though? Because I’m pretty sure it’s neither of these vehicles…

Thanks to the tesla Motors Club for the original link and video

Chase
“Drive Free”

One thought on “Model S Vs. Chevy Volt Drag Race

  1. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog
    and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful info particularly the closing part 🙂 I deal with such information much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

Leave a Reply

